Annual Business Meeting - Host - Mohegan FD Sta.#3
May 17th, 2016

The May meeting was opened by Acting President Marilyn Miller. Chief Chris Beyrer, Mohegan FD, who was on hand to welcome the membership, received a thank you certificate from the Association acknowledging his department's hospitality. During the meeting the annual elections were held. The following officers were elected:
  • President - Marilyn Miller - Brewster F.D.
  • Vice President Putnam East - Jim Croughan - Mahopac F.D.
  • Vice President Putnam West - Wayne Rudolph - Cold Spring F.D.
  • Vice President Westchester East - Todd Carter - Yorktown F.D.
  • Vice President Westchester West - Joe Zale - Buchanan F.D.
  • Secretary - Allison Webber - Putnam Lake F.D.
  • Treasurer - John Coyne - Croton On Hudson F.D.
  • Sgt. at Arms - Thomas Farrell - Putnam Valley F.D.
  • Chaplain - John Coyne - Croton F.D.
  • Chaplain - Louis Metty - Continental Village F.D.
  • Historian - Gerald E. Sedlak - Kent F.D.
  • Quartermaster - John Ercole - Mahopac F.D.
During the meeting retiring Secretary Angie McGoorty was presented with a plaque honoring her for her years of service to the PNWFPA.

Return To The Photo Album Main Page